Holiday Hours

Today is Thursday October 21, 2021

Brighouse (Main) Branch Ironwood Branch Steveston Branch Cambie Branch
Thursday November 11, 2021
Remembrance Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday November 12, 2021
Post Remembrance Day
9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday December 25, 2021
Christmas Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday December 26, 2021
Boxing Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday December 27, 2021
Post Christmas Monday
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Post Christmas Tuesday
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday December 29, 2021
Post Stat
9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday December 30, 2021
Post Stat
9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday December 31, 2021
New Years Eve
8:30am - 3:30pm 8:30am - 3:30pm 8:30am - 3:30pm 8:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday January 01, 2022
New Years Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday January 02, 2022
Post Stat
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday January 03, 2022
Post Stat
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday January 04, 2022
Post Stat
9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 9:00pm