Holiday Hours

Today is Sunday February 28, 2021

Brighouse (Main) Branch Ironwood Branch Steveston Branch Cambie Branch
Friday April 02, 2021
Good Friday
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday April 05, 2021
Easter Monday
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday May 24, 2021
Victoria Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday July 01, 2021
Canada Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday August 02, 2021
Civic Holiday
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday September 06, 2021
Labour Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday November 11, 2021
Remembrance Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Saturday December 25, 2021
Christmas Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday December 26, 2021
Boxing Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed