Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Today is Monday June 24, 2024

Brighouse (Main) Branch Ironwood Branch Steveston Branch Cambie Branch
Monday July 01, 2024
Canada Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday July 02, 2024
9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday August 05, 2024
B.C. Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday August 06, 2024
9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday September 02, 2024
Labour Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday September 03, 2024
9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday September 30, 2024
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
10:00am-4:00pm Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday October 01, 2024
9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday October 14, 2024
Thanksgiving Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday October 15, 2024
9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday November 11, 2024
Remembrance Day
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday November 12, 2024
9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 9:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm